Rock on !!

 

Sun getting hot …right? Then,… Let’s  get hotter and slay this summer !!

Greetings ,

So glad to come back after a long break.  It feels great to be back. Actually, I couldn’t save time for blog due to exams …..

Ohh by the way, what’s up ?…yes, yes .. I  get it   … someone is coming to India soon ..ha? ha?

I know some of you might be busy in preparations for  10th may!. And obviously, there must be a lot of excitement especially between girls,..lol….at last, he is a hot guy. Theirs no bad in getting over excited to see your favorite artist performing live. So girls are you ready ? have you decided what to wear or confused? ….haha  Being a girl, I can understand the difficulty level in choosing the best look out of two ( or more lol).

Anyway, if you are confused or have not yet decided what to wear. Then, hey girl hurry up! it’s high time to decide what to wear. The day is so close when you will see your fav. Singer !

Though I love some of his songs, I  m not particularly a Belieber. As the concert is not so far now, a thought clicked in my mind, “why not to style my simple skirt and make a  look for  concert”, damn the moment this brilliant idea struck in my mind I rushed towards my wardrobe, took my skirt and started to search the perfect pair  for it. And done! …within no time, I came up with this sexy but cute look.

Tadaa!

Hehehe..

(I hope you don’t mind me  being expressive)

Now speaking about the outfit.

As the concert is at night, the sunny bright colors wouldn’t be so satisfying. The Dark bold theme is the best option for this. No other color conveys as many contradictions as black, and that’s probably why it’s arguably the most loved color in fashion. Besides its ability to slim and instantly make anything look chicer and if you wish for cheery on the cake then combine it with red, what else can make you look more appealing ?….. right girls?

Thus  I ended up with this look, here I have paired my simple black skirt with the red sando and layered it with this denim jacket making it look more cool and kind of cute also, No? And to accessorize this look I wore a choker with this pretty drop shaped pendant matching to my outfit and simply pairing it with sneakers and this shades.

See not having branded shoes is okay, you looking flawless and beautiful is not restricted to brands, your outfit can still look dope,  Here I am wearing my old pair of sneakers. And honestly speaking I love them, they are very snug <3, couldn’t replace them yet.

Now if u wish to have a classic and cool look then go with combining black with white, this combination is the most intimate, snug and one of the most all time favorite combination, be this with shorts or full-length jeans/skirt ..anything. you can make it look more trendy with fishnet tights or socks in case of shorts.

This look which I have created is very simple, snug, stylish and dope. Perfect to wear for the concert because summer is going on and the heat in Mumbai is ridiculous.  So I hope this helps you in some way to get ready for the concert.

Yuppie!!

Have a look at, how I styled my black skirt and made it fit perfectly in the rocking theme for the concert.

show some love by following and liking the post if you like it.

With lots of love  Thankyou.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. thepinkruffles says:

    Loved how you carried out the whole outfit idea❤

    Like

  2. Vrinda says:

    Dat sneakers is indeed cool baby !! 🙂
    Good Job.Keep going! :-*

    Like

  3. Dhanshree Aundhakar says:

    Simple but cool and beautiful look…suits you dear..keep it up 😘😊😉

    Like

Leave a comment